Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

Mighty Hunter

We Might Have A Problem
1

I just had to share this story of my hubby's game camera footage. It was much funnier in real life. My daughter and I were watching as my husband scrolled through the photos of the previous nights game activity and when he got to the offending scenes, his reaction was priceless. The surprise and disappointment from the last shot had me laughing so hard I couldn't breathe. My mighty hunter is a good sport. We are giving ourselves grace this year. Everything is a learning opportunity and next year we will be able to use our knew knowledge to hunt, gather and harvest nature's bounty, or possibly, keep learning.

There's always fishing.

@grampa_feezy at work

Leave a comment

1 Comment
JADEDjoyologist’s Newsletter
Authors
Sheila Preston-Ford