Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

The Mighty Hunter Part 2

Redemption

Some of you may have seen the saga of my husband's hunting trials in my previous post, where our dogs and cat molested his feed plot. Luckily, he has a second spot they haven’t notice yet.

Share JADEDjoyologist’s Newsletter

For all intents and purposes, everyone is Tom and my mighty hunter is sharing his first South Carolina hunting adventure (in our backyard). I woke up to a gunshot this morning. That’s pretty common this time of year, but something told me this one was Randy’s. Awhile later, in he comes all camouflaged and fired up. He recruited me to help him track his kill. Now I can officially claim the assist.

Leave a comment

0 Comments
JADEDjoyologist’s Newsletter
Authors
Sheila Preston-Ford