Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Creative Collaboration

Or something like that

Today I am appreciating and celebrating the value of creative people spending time with other creative people. The art of collaboration, brainstorming, inspiring, laughing is joyfilling and worthwhile. Not all creative ventures produce a work of art, but all creativity should be fun.

Last week was a very creative week for me. I spent the first part alone painting and baking edible art.

Then the fun really started. Thursday I had the best evening sharing food and fellowshop with my artist friends at The Summerville Aristst Guild. We ate and laughed and talked about what inspires us

. Then Friday, my friend and I taught art to a group of homeschoolers and Saturday we helped the Guild with a mommy and me art time. It was such fun. I had forgotten how much I love sharing art with others and inspiring more creativity.

Somewhere along the way my silly family enjoyed breakfast and conversation at the table which sparked the above video. Like I said, not all creative ventures produce a work of art.

Share JADEDjoyologist’s Newsletter

Actually, maybe creativity is an art in itself. Do more of what makes you happy. If is brings you joy, it is beautiful.

0 Comments
JADEDjoyologist’s Newsletter
JADEDjoyologist’s Newsletter